DATA KELUARAN DAMACAI

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 DM:578 0307
Sunday, 20 September 2020 DM:577 7457
Saturday, 19 September 2020 DM:576 5070
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 DM:575 2748
Sunday, 13 September 2020 DM:574 8289
Saturday, 12 September 2020 DM:573 7679
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 DM:572 2423
Sunday, 06 September 2020 DM:571 5907
Saturday, 05 September 2020 DM:570 3831
Wednesday, 02 September 2020 DM:569 4479
Sunday, 30 August 2020 DM:568 2279
Saturday, 29 August 2020 DM:567 7145
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 DM:566 4560
Sunday, 23 August 2020 DM:565 4098
Saturday, 22 August 2020 DM:564 5043