DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 OK:1484 4636
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 OK:1483 5770
Monday, 21 September 2020 OK:1482 6188
Sunday, 20 September 2020 OK:1481 1228
Saturday, 19 September 2020 OK:1480 8917
Friday, 18 September 2020 OK:1479 0483
Thursday, 17 September 2020 OK:1478 3007
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 OK:1477 5093
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 OK:1476 8134
Monday, 14 September 2020 OK:1475 0929
Sunday, 13 September 2020 OK:1474 2189
Saturday, 12 September 2020 OK:1473 4515
Friday, 11 September 2020 OK:1472 4731
Thursday, 10 September 2020 OK:1471 9066
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 OK:1470 6137