DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 PL:1484 9781
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 PL:1483 3633
Monday, 21 September 2020 PL:1482 7490
Sunday, 20 September 2020 PL:1481 9697
Saturday, 19 September 2020 PL:1480 8110
Friday, 18 September 2020 PL:1479 7478
Thursday, 17 September 2020 PL:1478 9589
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 PL:1477 3396
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 PL:1476 5794
Monday, 14 September 2020 PL:1475 6705
Sunday, 13 September 2020 PL:1474 5636
Saturday, 12 September 2020 PL:1473 8876
Friday, 11 September 2020 PL:1472 4570
Thursday, 10 September 2020 PL:1471 6857
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 PL:1470 8106