DATA KELUARAN SEOUL LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 SL:1484 1206
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 SL:1483 5382
Monday, 21 September 2020 SL:1482 8920
Sunday, 20 September 2020 SL:1481 2592
Saturday, 19 September 2020 SL:1480 6788
Friday, 18 September 2020 SL:1479 5310
Thursday, 17 September 2020 SL:1478 3529
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 SL:1477 2793
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 SL:1476 3619
Monday, 14 September 2020 SL:1475 6912
Sunday, 13 September 2020 SL:1474 2856
Saturday, 12 September 2020 SL:1473 8217
Friday, 11 September 2020 SL:1472 3185
Thursday, 10 September 2020 SL:1471 1013
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 SL:1470 0581