DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 TM:1271 0372
Monday, 21 September 2020 TM:1270 6120
Saturday, 19 September 2020 TM:1269 8139
Friday, 18 September 2020 TM:1268 9679
Thursday, 17 September 2020 TM:1267 8918
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 TM:1266 1820
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 TM:1265 6778
Monday, 14 September 2020 TM:1264 4366
Saturday, 12 September 2020 TM:1263 6083
Friday, 11 September 2020 TM:1262 0564
Thursday, 10 September 2020 TM:1261 2147
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 TM:1260 1983
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 TM:1259 2193
Monday, 07 September 2020 TM:1258 3140
Saturday, 05 September 2020 TM:1257 3286