DATA KELUARAN TEXAS NIGHT

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 TN:1272 6094
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 TN:1271 6425
Sunday, 20 September 2020 TN:1270 7574
Saturday, 19 September 2020 TN:1269 6433
Friday, 18 September 2020 TN:1268 7732
Thursday, 17 September 2020 TN:1267 3994
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 TN:1266 7170
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 TN:1265 5758
Sunday, 13 September 2020 TN:1264 8740
Saturday, 12 September 2020 TN:1263 7387
Friday, 11 September 2020 TN:1262 2293
Thursday, 10 September 2020 TN:1261 4136
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 TN:1260 5420
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 TN:1259 2346
Sunday, 06 September 2020 TN:1258 9223