DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 TX:1272 1531
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 TX:1271 2305
Sunday, 20 September 2020 TX:1270 2657
Saturday, 19 September 2020 TX:1269 5401
Friday, 18 September 2020 TX:1268 7496
Thursday, 17 September 2020 TX:1267 2835
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 TX:1266 1252
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 TX:1265 6767
Sunday, 13 September 2020 TX:1264 4437
Saturday, 12 September 2020 TX:1263 0630
Friday, 11 September 2020 TX:1262 5322
Thursday, 10 September 2020 TX:1261 8903
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 TX:1260 9638
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 TX:1259 2784
Sunday, 06 September 2020 TX:1258 8538