DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 WE:1454 4203
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 WE:1453 4027
Monday, 21 September 2020 WE:1452 0532
Sunday, 20 September 2020 WE:1451 5389
Saturday, 19 September 2020 WE:1450 8162
Friday, 18 September 2020 WE:1449 2171
Thursday, 17 September 2020 WE:1448 1112
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 WE:1447 2637
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 WE:1446 0280
Monday, 14 September 2020 WE:1445 0544
Sunday, 13 September 2020 WE:1444 6624
Saturday, 12 September 2020 WE:1443 5313
Friday, 11 September 2020 WE:1442 4185
Thursday, 10 September 2020 WE:1441 2429
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 WE:1440 9043