DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC MIDDAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 WM:1454 4000
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 WM:1453 0049
Monday, 21 September 2020 WM:1452 1576
Sunday, 20 September 2020 WM:1451 0657
Saturday, 19 September 2020 WM:1450 7564
Friday, 18 September 2020 WM:1449 2698
Thursday, 17 September 2020 WM:1448 1781
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 WM:1447 8346
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 WM:1446 6399
Monday, 14 September 2020 WM:1445 8088
Sunday, 13 September 2020 WM:1444 7312
Saturday, 12 September 2020 WM:1443 6562
Friday, 11 September 2020 WM:1442 7163
Thursday, 10 September 2020 WM:1441 5947
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 WM:1440 3672